Jodhpur
 
General Information
Area : 29sq.km
Altitude : 236.53m
Temperatura : Summer Mean Max. 42.2o C Mean Min. 36.6o C / Winter Mean Max. 27.5o C Mean Min. 15.5o C
Rainfall : 31.87 cms
Clothing : Summer Tropical, Winter Woolen
Languages : Mawwari, Hindi, English
Best Season : October to March
How to reach - Bus Train Air
-By Air : The Jodhpur airport is about 6kms from the city center.it is connested by air with Delhi, Mumbai Airport Enquiry : 291-2512617, 291-2510757
-By Rail : Jodhpur is well connected by rail with important cities of the country. There are rail connections for Delhi, Jammu, Kalka, Jaipur, Jaisalmer Bikaner, etc.Railway Enquriy : 139
-By Road : The Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation provides good buses for connnection for import places within the state.Direct buses for Delhi are also available. Roadways Enquiry : 291-2544686,291-2550070
Search : Private Transport
Rto RJ 19, STD 291, Postelcode 342001 to

-Umaid Bhawan Palace http://helplinesearch.com/umaid-bhawan-palace.html
-Mehrangarh Fort http://helplinesearch.com/mehrangarh-fort.html
-Jaswant Thada Makbra http://helplinesearch.com/jaswant-thada.html
-Clock Tower http://helplinesearch.com/clock-tower.html
-Mandore Garden http://helplinesearch.com/mandore-garden.html
-Machiya Safari Park http://helplinesearch.com/machiya-safari-park.html
-Public Park Zoo http://helplinesearch.com/public-park-zoo.html
-Veer Masuriya Hill http://helplinesearch.com/veer-durgadas-rathore-memorial-park.html
-Macdole
-Kailana Lake
-Mahamandir
-Navgrah Tample
 

Mirchi Bada, Mawa Kachori, Gulab Jamun, Dal Bati Churma, Gatta Sabji, Kair Sangri Sabji,
Masala Powder, Bandhaj,Safa Sherwani, Juti, Jewellery Traditional, Handicraft Wooden / Iron, Handloom Item,

 

 


helplinesearch.com
helplinesearch.com
helplinesearch.com